Skip To Content

City Clerk

Chrissy Serres
P: 763-531-1145

The Crystal City Council is composed of a mayor and six council members. The city is divided into two sections and four wards. The mayor is elected at large; council members must reside in the section or ward of the city in which they are running for office.

This year’s municipal general election was Nov. 3, 2020, and races consisted of electing members to the following offices (four-year terms):

   • Mayor
   • Council Member Section I
   • Council Member Ward 3
   • Council Member Ward 4

Mayor Jim Adams, Section 1 council member Nancy LaRoche and Ward 3 council member John Budziszewski were reelected to new terms. David Cummings was elected to the seat in Ward 4. He will be sworn in during the council meeting on Jan. 5, 2021.

Go To Homepage
Default server